Das haben wir u. a. im Programm

Hoochie Coochie Man
Every Minute Every Hour
Don't Start Me Talking
Bad Boy
Pride And Joy
Before You Accuse Me
Messin' With The Kid
Kansas City
Mary Had A Little Lamb
Sensitive Kind
The Band Is On The Road
Poor Boy
The Trill Is Gone
Walking By Myself
Dust My Broom
Lie To Me
Seventh Son
Treat You Like A Queen
Walking On The Sunset
I Don't Wanna Know
Red House
Louisiana Lover Man
Stoop Down Baby
Help Me
Rock Me Baby
Too Tired
Talk To Me Baby
Little Red Rooster
Little Wing